# 3<sup>rd</sup> FTS-CEER meeting

### May 17, 2011 - St Petersburg

#### ATTENDANCE LIST

### As of 11 May 2011

	Participants		
1	Lord Mogg	United Kingdom (Ofgem) Preside	nt
2	Dietmar Preinstorfer	Austria (E-Control)	
3	Blahoslav Nemecek	Czech republic (ERO)	
4	Philippe Raillon	France (CRE)	
5	Aude Le Tellier	France (CRE)	
6	Johannes Kindler	Germany (BNetzA)	
7	George Koutzoukos	Greece (RAE)	
	Valeria Termini	Italy (AEEG)	
	Carlo Crea	Italy (AEEG)	
8	Fabio Tambone TBC	Italy (AEEG)	
9	Ainars Mengelsons	Latvia (PUC)	
10	Lija Makare	Latvia (PUC)	
	Marek Woszczyk	Poland (URE)	
11	Kamila Kloc- Evison	Poland (URE)	
12	Yvonne Fredriksson	Sweden (EI)	
13	Lennart Göhl	Sweden (EI)	
14	Peter Plug	The Netherlands (NMa)	
15	Robert J. Maaskant	The Netherlands (NMa)	
16	Natalie McCoy	CEER Secretariat	

## 3<sup>rd</sup> FTS-CEER meeting

### May 17, 2011 - St Petersburg

### **Draft ATTENDANCE LIST v2**

	Участники		
1	Sergey Novikov	Head	
2	Dmitriy Salkov	Deputy Head	
3	Elena Pomchalova	Deputy Head	
4	Olga Allilueva	Adviser to the Head	
5	Maxim Yegorov	Director of the Department for regulation in electricity sector	
6	Denis Volkov	Director of the Department for gas and oil industries regulation	
7	Yury Serdechkin	Director of the Department for regulation in housing and utility complex	
8	Igor Kasaev	Deputy Director of the Legal Department	
9	Valery Sorokin	Member of the Public Council	
10	Maxim Mulyukin	Deputy Director of the Department for planning and economic analysis	
11	Ksenia Firsova	Division of economic integration and international cooperation  Department of planning and economic analysis	