



## 2<sup>nd</sup> FTS-CEER meeting October 4, 2010 Brussels, Belgium

## Participants List CEER participants

Last name	First name		Country
Boltz	Walter	E-Control Managing Director – CEER Vice-President	Austria (E-Control)
Abado	Sarin	-	Austria (E-Control)
Geitona	Fay	Secretary general	CEER Secretariat
Nemecek	Blahoslav	Vice-Chairman	Czech Republic (ERO)
Raillon	Philippe	Director International Relations	France (CRE)
Le Tellier	Aude	Project Manager – International relations	France (CRE)
Wenz	Dimitri	Expert - Gas Transmission Network Access / International Gas Trading	Germany (BNetzA)
Koutzoukos	George	Special Advisor	Greece (RAE)
Crea	Carlo	Secretary general	Italy (AEEG)
Rossodivita	Aurora	International Relations Unit	Italy (AEEG)
Klok-Evison	Kamila	Head of European International Cooperation	Poland (URE)
Braz	José	Board member	Portugal (ERSE)
Widegren	Karin	Director of International Department	Sweden (EI)
Mogg	John	Chairman	United Kingdom (OFGEM)