List of Participants

4th Eastern Partnership Workshop, 26-27 March 2015 -- Chisinau, Moldova

Abado	Sarin	Council of European Energy Regulators	Austria
Abrahamyan	Hovhannes	Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of Armenia	Armenia
Anoshenko	Konstantin	Ministry of Energy of Belarus	Belarus
Bachynsky	Volodymyr	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine	Ukraine
Bibikov	Denis	Ministry of Economy of Belarus	Belarus
Bouhadi	Magda	IBF	Belgium
Burenko	Tamara	National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission (NEURC)	Ukraine
Chubyk	Andrii	Civil Society Representative (Centre for Global Studies Strategy XXI)	Ukraine
Ciobanu	Sergiu	Energy Regulatory Authority of the Republic of Moldova (ANRE)	Moldova
Cotruta	Victor	Civil Society Representative (REC Moldova)	Moldova
Darras	Alexandre	European Union Delegation to Moldova	France
Fiodarau	Aliaksei	Ministry of Economy of Belarus	Belarus
Ghazaryan	Artyom	Public Services Regulatory Commission of the Republic of Armenia	Armenia

Giorgi	Khunjua	Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory Commission	Georgia
Glavatskyi	Borys	Naftogaz Ukraine	Ukraine
Gotonoaga	Aliona	CET 2	Moldova
Gurbanov	Rauf	State Agency of Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources of Azerbaijan	Azerbaijan
Hajikhalilov	Elgun	State Agency of Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources of Azerbaijan	Azerbaijan
Ianioglo	Victor	Solis Energo SRL	Moldova
Jalilzadeh	Haji	State Agency of Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources of Azerbaijan	Azerbaijan
Josan	Alexandru	Tehno Consulting & Design S.R.L.	Moldova
Jurekovic	Tomislav	Council of European Energy Regulators	Croatia
Kolyan	Gayane	Public Services Regulatory Commission of the Republic of Armenia	Armenia
Kontrimavicius	Dalius	Council of European Energy Regulators	Lithuania
Kryvenko	Oksana	National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission (NEURC)	Ukraine
Latsabidze	Sergo	Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory Commission	Georgia
Le Borgne	Franck	Solartech energy	Moldova
Leonid	Nicorici	Lafarge Ciment (Moldova) JSC	Moldova
Lichii	Anatolie	CHP-2	Moldova
Lozan	Vladislav	Energy Regulatory Authority of the Republic of Moldova (ANRE)	Moldova
Maes	Tom	Council of European Energy Regulators	Belgium
Mazmishvili	Rusudan	Electricity System Commercial Operator JSC	Georgia
Micicovschi	Ana	SC	Moldova
Mikayilov	Jahid	State Agency of Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources of Azerbaijan	Azerbaijan

Mkrtumyan	Anna	Public Services Regulatory Commission of the Republic of Armenia	Armenia
Mumladze	Mikheil	Ministry of Energy of Georgia	Georgia
Myrna	Svitlana	Naftogaz Ukraine	Ukraine
Nebrat	Kateryna	National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission (NEURC)	Ukraine
Partsvania	Maka	Ministry of Energy of Georgia	Georgia
Preinstorfer	Dietmar	Council of European Energy Regulators	Austria
Prodius	Leonid	SAVTELS srl	Moldova
Puntea	Mariana	State Chancellery of the Republic of Moldova	Moldova
Rahimov	Samir	State Agency of Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources of Azerbaijan	Azerbaijan
Robu	Alexandrina	Patronal Association Energy Sector of the Republic of Moldova	Moldova
Ruzhenkova	Viktoriia	Ministry of Energy and Coal Industry of Ukraine	Ukraine
Sakun	Valeryia	Ministry of Energy of Belarus	Belarus
Sargsyan	Susanna	Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of Armenia	Armenia
Schiller-Probst	Marion	European Commission, DG ENERGY	Germany
Shebeko	Sergei	Belenergo	Belarus
Stelian	Andronachi	Emon Electric	Moldova
Stratulat	Elena	Energy Regulatory Authority of the Republic of Moldova (ANRE)	Moldova
Swinscoe	John	Inogate	United Kingdom
Ursu	Alexandru	Energy Regulatory Authority of the Republic of Moldova (ANRE)	Moldova
Ursul	Alexandru	UNDP/MEBP	Moldova
Vasile	Birsan	Absolut Energie SRL	Moldova