Contact the CEER Secretariat

Address

Cours Saint-Michel 30a, box F (5th floor)
1040 Brussels
Belgium
 

Tel.: +32 (0)2 788 73 30 | Fax: +32 (0)2 788 73 50
 

brussels@ceer.eu  | www.ceer.eu

View of the building    |   View map   |   How to reach CEER

 

 

 

Māra Bērziņa
Secretary General

+32 2 788 73 36
mara.berzina@ceer.eu

Martina Schusterová
Deputy Secretary General
+32 2 788 73 31
martina.schusterova@ceer.eu

Alba Glass
Communications/Policy Manager
+32 2 788 73 49
alba.glass@ceer.eu

Gala Van Laere
Operations Assistant
+32 2 788 73 3à
gala.vanlaere@ceer.eu

 

Andrea Hamzová
Working Group Coordinator
for CRM and MIT
+32 2 788 73 35
andrea.hamzova@ceer.eu

Nazim Khiari
Working Group Coordinator
for GWG and IRG
+32 2 788 73 45
nazim.khiari@ceer.eu

Diana Ivanova-Van Beers

Working Group Coordinator
for EWG and DS
+32 2 788 73 33
diana.ivanova-vanbeers@ceer.eu

 

 

 

Rasha Zeina (on leave)
Training & Programme Coordinator
+32 2 788 73 38
rasha.zeina@ceer.eu

Giulia Carpentieri (on leave)
Training & Programme Coordinator
+32 2 788 73 33
giulia.carpentieri@ceer.eu

Sasan Sharifi
Communications Officer
sasan.sharifi@ceer.eu

 

 

Eszter Süle
EU4Energy Head of Regional Office
eszter.suele@ceer.eu

 

Dilan Aggez 
Trainee 
dilan.aggez@ceer.eu

Nino Bukhnikashvili
EU4Energy Communication & Visibility Coordinator
nino.bukhnikashvili@ceer.eu

 

 

Khatuna Didbaridze
EU4Energy Project Assistant
khatuna.didbaridze@ceer.eu