Contact the CEER Secretariat

Address

Cours Saint-Michel 30a, box F (5th floor)
1040 Brussels
Belgium
 

Tel.: +32 (0)2 788 73 30 | Fax: +32 (0)2 788 73 50
 

brussels@ceer.eu  | www.ceer.eu

View of the building    |   View map   |   How to reach CEER

 


Office phone number: +32 2 788 73 30 

Māra Bērziņa
Secretary General

mara.berzina@ceer.eu

Martina Schusterová
Deputy Secretary General
martina.schusterova@ceer.eu

Alba Glass
Communications Manager
alba.glass@ceer.eu

Gala Van Laere
Operations Assistant
gala.vanlaere@ceer.eu

 

 

 

Nazim Khiari
Working Group Coordinator
for GWG and IRG
nazim.khiari@ceer.eu

Diana Ivanova-Van Beers

Working Group Coordinator
for EWG and DS
diana.ivanova-vanbeers@ceer.eu

 

 

 

Rasha Zeina
Training & Programme Coordinator
rasha.zeina@ceer.eu

Giulia Carpentieri (on leave)
Training & Programme Coordinator
giulia.carpentieri@ceer.eu

Sasan Sharifi
Communications Officer
sasan.sharifi@ceer.eu

 

 

Eszter Süle
EU4Energy Head of Regional Office
eszter.suele@ceer.eu

 

Dilan Aggez 
Trainee 
dilan.aggez@ceer.eu

Nino Bukhnikashvili
EU4Energy Communication & Visibility Coordinator
nino.bukhnikashvili@ceer.eu

 

 

Khatuna Didbaridze
EU4Energy Project Assistant
khatuna.didbaridze@ceer.eu