Contact the CEER Secretariat

Address

Cours Saint-Michel 30a, box F (5th floor)
1040 Brussels
Belgium
 

Tel.: +32 (0) 2 788 73 30 | Fax: +32 (0) 2 788 73 50
 

brussels@ceer.eu  | www.ceer.eu

View of the building    |   View map   |   How to reach CEER

Andrew Ebrill
Secretary General
+32 2 788 73 35
andrew.ebrill@ceer.eu

Una Shortall
Deputy Secretary General
+32 2 788 73 31
una.shortall@ceer.eu

Myriam DeMeyer
Assistant to the Secretary General
+32 2 788 73 33
myriam.demeyer@ceer.eu

Andra Banea
Admin & IT Coordinator
+32 2 788 73 30
andra.banea@ceer.eu

Liselotte Gijzemijter
High-level Administrator
for EWG and MIT
+32 2 788 73 34
Liselotte.Gijzemijter@ceer.eu

Martina Schusterova
High-level Administrator
for GWG, ERG and WPDC
+32 2 788 73 45
martina.schusterova@ceer.eu

Charles Esser
High-level Administrator
for DS and CRM WG
+32 2 788 73 36
charles.esser@ceer.eu

Anh Tran
Training Manager
+32 2 788 73 49
anh.tran@ceer.eu

Brian Huxley
Project Coordinator
+32 2 788 73 38
brian.huxley@ceer.eu