Presidency and Board

The Board of Directors consists of six directors: the President and five Vice Presidents.
The Board of Directors manages the CEER and represents the association externally.

The President and Vice Presidents were elected for a 2.5 year term, effective from 5 November 2017.



Annegret Groebel
BNetzA, Germany



Rolands Irklis
PUC, Latvia

Vice President

Koen Locquet
CREG, Belgium

Vice President

Martin Šik
ERÚ, Czech Republic
Vice President

Anne Vadasz Nilsson
Ei, Sweden

Vice President

Wolfgang Urbantschitsch
E-Control, Austria

Vice President