Contact the CEER Secretariat

Cours Saint-Michel 30a, box F (5th floor)
1040 Brussels
Belgium

 

Tel.: +32 (0) 2 788 73 30 | Fax: +32 (0) 2 788 73 50
 

brussels@ceer.eu  | www.ceer.eu

View of the building    |   View map   |   How to reach CEER

 

 

Andrew Ebrill
Secretary General
+32 2 788 73 35
andrew.ebrill@ceer.eu

Una Shortall
Deputy Secretary General
+32 2 788 73 31
una.shortall@ceer.eu

Myriam DeMeyer
Assistant to the Secretary General
+32 2 788 73 33
myriam.demeyer@ceer.eu

Andra Banea
Admin & IT Coordinator
+32 2 788 73 30
andra.banea@ceer.eu

Charles Esser
High-level Administrator
for DS and CRM WG
+32 2 788 73 36
charles.esser@ceer.eu

Sander Ramp
High-level Administrator
for EWG and GWG
+32 2 788 73 34
sander.ramp@ceer.eu

Martina Schusterova
High-level Administrator
for MIT and IBM WG
+32 2 788 73 45
martina.schusterova@ceer.eu

Anh Tran
Training Coordinator
+32 2 788 73 49
anh.tran@ceer.eu

Katerina Firlova
High-level Administrator
for MIT and IBM WG during Martina Schusterova's maternity absence
+32 2 788 73 45
katerina.firlova@ceer.eu